Contacts

Janek Paabut

Board member
janek@esthus.eu
+372 5205 505

Diana Sosnovski

Board member
diana@esthus.eu
+372 5189 719

Marek Mardisoo

MHM Product Manager
marek@esthus.eu
+372 5591 6511

Erger Mihkels

Project manager
erger@esthus.eu
+372 5332 1367

Tõnu Käärik

Project manager
tonu@esthus.eu
+372 5553 5606

Esthus Ehitus OÜ

Construction team
ehitus@esthus.eu

Distributors

EstHus AB

Distributör i Sverige
info@esthus.se

MHM Finland OY

Jälleenmyyjä suomessa

EstHus Polska

Distributor in Poland
esthus.polska@gmail.com

Everyone is different: "the same applies to buildings"

Innovation, science, planning with plenty of possibilities and modern production technologies make it possible to establish new standards with cross-ply plywood technology. All physically possible designs are feasible.

Puidust ehitamine on kasulik nii inimestele kui ka keskkonnale.