Janek Paabut

Board member
janek@esthus.eu
+372 5205 505

Diana Sosnovski

Board member
diana@esthus.eu
+372 5189 719

Marek Mardisoo

MHM Product Manager
marek@esthus.eu
+372 5591 6511

Erger Mihkels

Project manager
erger@esthus.eu
+372 5332 1367

Tõnu Käärik

Project manager
tonu@esthus.eu
+372 5553 5606

Esthus Ehitus OÜ

Construction team
ehitus@esthus.eu

Izplatītāji

Normunds Feldbergs

Izplatītājs Latvijā
+371 29 275 579

EstHus AB

Izplatītājs Zviedrijā
info@esthus.se

EstHus Polska

Izplatītājs Polijā
esthus.polska@gmail.com

MHM Finland OY

Izplatītājs Somijā

Visi ir atšķirīgi: "tas pats attiecas uz ēkām"

Innovation, science, planning with plenty of possibilities and modern production technologies make it possible to establish new standards with cross-ply plywood technology. All physically possible designs are feasible.

Puidust ehitamine on kasulik nii inimestele kui ka keskkonnale.